top of page

Our Board Members

Email us to get involved or join the board! 

Fenn Martin

Bob Zecker
Rhonda Semple
Maureen Moynagh
Ken Matheson
Leigh Gillam
Andrea Terry

Newer Members
Elizabeth MacDonald
L'Arche Rep. (Nathalie or Jenny)
Amberlee Boulton
Morgan Peters
Addy Strickland
Stacy Doiron

Administrative Assistant

Iris Augustine

Antigonight Treasurer

Leah Campbell

bottom of page